A new domain for the CDCB has been implemented. Please use https://www.uscdcb.com to connect to our website, ftp.uscdcb.com to connect to our public and sftp area and send emails to name.surname@uscdcb.com. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.  


    SEARCH CDCB
Browse By Subject
 


» CDCB Fee Schedule    
 July 15, 2016 revision
» New Queries
» General Queries
» Industry Queries
» Active AI Lists
» Top Bull Lists
» Elite Cow List
» Password
» Data Exchange
» Contact CDCB
» Genotype Counts
» Lab/Nominator Qs
» ID Range Query



About Us

About the Council on Dairy Cattle Breeding

Mission || Staff || Board || History



Mission

To maintain a high standard of integrity in data collection systems providing data for the National Dairy Genetic Evaluation Program(GEP) database; to provide data to AIPL for use in research and education, including the development of effective procedures for estimating the genetic merit of dairy animals; to provide data and summaries of information to research and extension personnel, and to others for educational purposes as appropriate; to improve the genetic merit and production efficiency of U.S. dairy cattle; and to enhance the world market competiveness of the U.S. dairy industry.

CDCB Staff Contact List

Office Line: 240-334-4164

 

João Dürr
CDCB Chief Executive Officer

Ext: 311

Ezequiel Nicolazzi
CDCB Technical Director

Ext: 321

George Wiggans
CDCB Technical Advisor

Ext: 322

Ike Nnabugwu
CDCB Systems Administrator
email: ikemenanwa.nnabugwu@uscdcb.com
Ext: 300

H. Duane Norman
CDCB Technical Advisor and Industry Liaison

Ext: 315

Leigh Walton
CDCB Technical Applications Manager

Ext: 314

Jay Megonigal
CDCB Data Scientist
email: jay.megonigal@uscdcb.com
Ext: 312

Kristen Gaddis
CDCB Geneticist
email: kristen.gaddis@uscdcb.com
Ext: 323

Marius Temzem
CDCB Database Administrator
email: marius.temzem@uscdcb.com
Ext: 318

Kaori Tokuhisa
CDCB Genomic Data Analyst
email: kaori.tokuhisa@uscdcb.com
Ext: 313

Rohith Shetty
CDCB Programmer
email: rohith.shetty@uscdcb.com
Ext: 320

Kendra Randall
CDCB Administrative Assistant
email: kendra.randall@uscdcb.com
Ext: 310

History

History pages include information about the history of US dairy evaluations, dairy evaluations in the United States, and past AIPL research staff.

Last Modified: 02/20/2017